Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shirley Quattlebaum

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shirley Quattlebaum

4.7 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Glass

John Glass

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie McDonald is amazing. Absolutely love this place"
Profile photo of ulises munoz

ulises munoz

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here have always been very helpful, nice and welcoming. Extra kudos to Tania Martinez, one of the agents there, she’s always very professional and is willing to go far and beyond to assist you in any way possible!"
Profile photo of Katie McDonald

Katie McDonald

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever need Insurance, call here first for anything. Incredibly friendly, and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Adams

Dorothy Adams

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service! Great agent!"
Profile photo of Ashley Richter

Ashley Richter

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shirley Quattlebaum and her staff are the best. In 20 years, I have never even considered any other company or agent. Always friend and keep you more than informed!"
Profile photo of Joe Weldon

Joe Weldon

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shirley and her staff are # 1 great service and knowledgeable folks give them a call."
Profile photo of Judith Golden

Judith Golden

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were awesome to me, very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Leonard Tatro

Leonard Tatro

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top-notch service whenever I’ve had a problem with State Farm they have proven that Shirley quarter bones stands up for me"
Profile photo of Kodi Bobo

Kodi Bobo

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adam Campbell

Adam Campbell

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Renea Martin

Renea Martin

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice ppl clean"
Profile photo of evelyn Schild

evelyn Schild

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with her for years and always get the best pricing"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sloan

Elizabeth Sloan

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff has always been respectful and professional. If I call with a question, they help me right then. I have been with this location for 10 years and have never had any negative experience."
Profile photo of linda thornton

linda thornton

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Prompt on call backs and with questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Josh Albert

Josh Albert

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Shirley is the best"
Profile photo of Christopher Fitzgerald

Christopher Fitzgerald

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were great and work hard to take care of all of my insurance need. And will recomend to all I can."
Profile photo of Diane Adamson

Diane Adamson

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff and well educated on insurance. They gave me an outstanding quote over an insurance company that the mortgage lender suggested. I've been with State Farm for 43 years in each state I've lived in and never had a problem. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of A Potato Explains

A Potato Explains

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yvonne Green

Yvonne Green

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very thorough and so pleasant to talk. I was helping my son with insurance and she provided excellent service. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Betty D

Betty D

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Stefani was very quick and helphful."
Profile photo of Michelle Schlosser

Michelle Schlosser

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stefani was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions! Also, better prices for the same policies with my previous insurance provider."
Profile photo of Kaylea James

Kaylea James

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stefani was outstanding. Answered all my questions and got me a good rate! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kelly Betts

Kelly Betts

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephani was very efficient and able to get my family and myself switched over to State Farm with no issues. She followed up very quickly to emails. It was such an amazing and carefree experience. Thank you!"