Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shirley Quattlebaum

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shirley Quattlebaum

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeannie Certain

Jeannie Certain

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Known them for years very nice and helpful people"
Profile photo of Christopher Wheatley

Christopher Wheatley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I moved here back in 2021, I was very fortunate to find a State Farm office that handled everything seamlessly, car and house! Their office is beautiful and welcoming, and if I have a question after hours, Shirley will respond either by email or by phone! That’s impressive!"
Profile photo of John Glass

John Glass

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie McDonald is amazing. Absolutely love this place"
Profile photo of ulises munoz

ulises munoz

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here have always been very helpful, nice and welcoming. Extra kudos to Tania Martinez, one of the agents there, she’s always very professional and is willing to go far and beyond to assist you in any way possible!"
Profile photo of Katie McDonald

Katie McDonald

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever need Insurance, call here first for anything. Incredibly friendly, and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Adams

Dorothy Adams

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service! Great agent!"
Profile photo of Ashley Richter

Ashley Richter

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shirley Quattlebaum and her staff are the best. In 20 years, I have never even considered any other company or agent. Always friend and keep you more than informed!"
Profile photo of Joe Weldon

Joe Weldon

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shirley and her staff are # 1 great service and knowledgeable folks give them a call."
Profile photo of Judith Golden

Judith Golden

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were awesome to me, very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Leonard Tatro

Leonard Tatro

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top-notch service whenever I’ve had a problem with State Farm they have proven that Shirley quarter bones stands up for me"
Profile photo of Kodi

Kodi

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Shirley had been handling my insurance since I first started driving, 14 years ago. Everything went super smoothly and she was great about making sure I had all the discounts available to me. She was always super friendly, and professional. Unfortunately, I recently moved states and had to switch insurances, but If ever move back to Alabama, I'll go straight back to her!"
Profile photo of Adam Campbell

Adam Campbell

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Renea Martin

Renea Martin

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice ppl clean"
Profile photo of evelyn Schild

evelyn Schild

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with her for years and always get the best pricing"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sloan

Elizabeth Sloan

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff has always been respectful and professional. If I call with a question, they help me right then. I have been with this location for 10 years and have never had any negative experience."
Profile photo of linda thornton

linda thornton

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Prompt on call backs and with questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Josh Albert

Josh Albert

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Shirley is the best"
Profile photo of Christopher Fitzgerald

Christopher Fitzgerald

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were great and work hard to take care of all of my insurance need. And will recomend to all I can."
Profile photo of Diane Adamson

Diane Adamson

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff and well educated on insurance. They gave me an outstanding quote over an insurance company that the mortgage lender suggested. I've been with State Farm for 43 years in each state I've lived in and never had a problem. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Dewayne Jennings

Dewayne Jennings

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We finished our new home and recently updated our policy from a builders to homeowner's policy, not an easy thing to do with a modern home. They were very thorough with the construction methods, quality and type of materials used. Hopefully we never have to file a claim, but if we do I'm confident they have us covered. We've been using them for a decade and look forward to another, but without any large builds or repairs. We definitely recommend Shirley and her team of professional and experienced agents."
Profile photo of A Potato Explains

A Potato Explains

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They treat me like family here. When I was in an accident that was the other side's fault, their insurance company tried to bully me into filing my own claim and not getting back as much as I deserved, but Stefani Nelson wouldn't let that happen. They've really taken care of me and not let me get taken advantage of."
Profile photo of Yvonne Green

Yvonne Green

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very thorough and so pleasant to talk. I was helping my son with insurance and she provided excellent service. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Betty D

Betty D

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Stefani was very quick and helphful."
Profile photo of Michelle Schlosser

Michelle Schlosser

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stefani was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions! Also, better prices for the same policies with my previous insurance provider."
Profile photo of Kaylea James

Kaylea James

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stefani was outstanding. Answered all my questions and got me a good rate! Highly recommend."